user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

Our Faith, Our Family, Our Land, Our Freedom

Idaho District Captains

District Captains are volunteers assigned to a House district, responsible for coordinating the activities and outreach within their district.

Below is a list showing the District Captain for each district. For other State leaders, refer to the Idaho Team section of the COSaction Idaho page.

Dist Captain Email Address Phone City State Representative
1 Earl Mills earl.mills@cosaction.com 208-290-6184 Sandpoint Scott, Heather (R)
Dixon, Sage G. (R)
2 Randell Lanfell randell.lanfell@cosaction.com 208-755-9370 Hayden Barbieri, Vito (R)
Redman, Eric M. (R)
3 Ralph Johnson ralph.johnson@cosaction.com 469-261-9481 Coeur d'Alene Mendive, Ron (R)
Cheatham, Don (R)
4 Larry Giffin Larry.Giffin@cosaction.com 208-216-9132 Coeur D' Alene Malek, Luke (R)
Amador, Paul (R)
5 Gordon Henley Gordon.Henley@cosaction.com 208-596-0771 Moscow Jordan, Paulette E. (D)
Troy, Caroline Nilsson (R)
6 OPEN       Stevenson, Thyra (R)
Kingsley, Mike (R)
7 Tracy Grant tracy.grant@cosaction.com 530-263-4648 Orofino Giddings, Priscilla (R)
Shepherd, Paul E. (R)
8 Tammy Weaver tammy.weaver@cosaction.com 208-680-4362 Mackay Gestrin, Terry (R)
Moon, Dorothy (R)
9 Noel Reynolds noel.reynolds@cosaction.com 208-921-7023 Council Kerby, Ryan (R)
Boyle, Judy (R)
10 Kris Strike kris.strike@cosaction.com 602-909-7655 McCall Hixon, Brandon A. (R)
Chaney, Greg (R)
11 OPEN       Syme, Scott (R)
Perry, Christy (R)
12 OPEN       Anderst, Robert (R)
Youngblood, Rick D. (R)
13 Dale Klein dale.klein@cosaction.com 208-465-4946 Nampa Crane, Brent J. (R)
Collins, Gary E. (R)
14 OPEN       Moyle, Mike (R)
DeMordaunt, Gayann (R)
15 OPEN       Luker, Lynn M. (R)
McDonald, Patrick (R)
16 Martin Harris martin.harris@cosaction.com 208.801.9904 Bosie McCrostie, John (D)
Kloc, Hy (D)
17 OPEN       Gannon, John (D)
Chew, Sue (D)
18 OPEN       Rubel, Ilana (D)
King, Phylis K. (D)
19 Guy Monahan guy.monahan@cosaction.com 808-485-5015 Eagle Erpelding, Mathew W. “Mat” (D)
Wintrow, Melissa (D)
20 Craig Jensen craig.jensen@cosaction.com 702-313-6532 Meridian Palmer, Joe (R)
Holtzclaw, James (R)
21 OPEN       Harris, Steven (R)
Dayley, Thomas (R)
22 OPEN       Woude, John Vander (R)
Monks, Jason A. (R)
23 OPEN       Zito, Christy (R)
Blanksma, Megan (R)
24 Scott Boden scott.boden@cosaction.com 208-490-6609 Twin Falls Clow, Lance W. (R)
Hartgen, Stephen (R)
25 Emily Cummings emily.cummings@cosaction.com 925-765-8189 Jerome Bell, Maxine T. (R)
Kauffman, Clark (R)
26 Alan Jay alan.jay@cosaction.com 208-404-2821 Hagerman Miller, Steven (R)
Toone, Sally (D)
27 OPEN       Bedke, Scott (R)
Wood, Fred (R)
28 Larry Burden Larry.Burden@cosaction.com 208-251-3723 Downey Armstrong, Randy (R)
Packer, Kelley (R)
28 Kirk Gunnell kirk.gunnell@cosaction.com 208-220-8291 Pocatello Armstrong, Randy (R)
Packer, Kelley (R)
29 Zac Shumway zac.shumway@cosaction.com 208-982-9646 Pocatello Manwaring, Dustin (R)
Smith, Elaine (D)
30 Melanie Anderson melanie.anderson@cosaction.com 208-206-9673 Idaho Falls Thompson, Jeff (R)
Horman, Wendy (R)
31 Ronald Grant ronald.grant@cosaction.com 208-228-6107 Aberdeen Anderson, Neil A. (R)
VanOrden, Julie (R)
32 Dave Erlanson dave.erlanson@cosaction.com 814-335-0340 Swan Valley Gibbs, Marc (R)
Loertscher, Thomas F. (R)
32 Don Herbert don.herbert@cosaction.com 208-244-4394 Pocatello Gibbs, Marc (R)
Loertscher, Thomas F. (R)
33 OPEN       Trujillo, Janet (R)
Zollinger, Bryan (R)
34 Steve Roderick Steve.Roderick@cosaction.com 208-656-5875 Rexburg Nate, Ronald (R)
Raybould, Dell (R)
35 OPEN       Burtenshaw, Van T. (R)
Hanks, Karey (R)

Last Updated: 11/27/17 01:21