user Create your account


mail Sign in with email


Our 2017 State Legislative Sponsors

2017 Legislative Roster

Please send a note of appreciation and your views to these key individuals who serve us using email, phone or their legislative web sites for comments.




Senator Rivers (Lead Sponsor) 

18th District

Ann's website

(360) 786-7634



Senator Mark Miloscia (Co-Sponsor)

30th District

Mark's Website

(360) 786-7658



Senator Sharon Brown 

8th District

Sharon's Website




Senator Guy Palumbo 

1st District

Guy's Website




Senator Jan Angel 

26th District

Jan's Website

(360) 786-7650



Senator Barbara Bailey 

10th District

Barbara's Website

(360) 786-7618



Senator Maureen Walsh 

16th District

Maureen's Website

(360) 786-7630



Senator Judy Warnick 

13th District

Judy's Website

(360) 786-7624



Senator Lynda Wilson 

17th District

Lynda's Website

(360) 786-7994



Senator Jim Honeyford

15th District

Jim's Website

(360) 786-7684



Senator Dean Takko

19th District

Dean's Website

(360) 786-7636



Senator Steve O'Ban

28th District

Steve's Website

(360) 786-7654



Senator Phil Fortunato

31st District

Phil's Website

(360) 786-7660



Senator Steve Hobbs

44th District

Steve's Website

(360) 786-7686



Senator Dino Rossi

45th District

Dino's Website

(360) 786-7672



Rep. Manweller 

13th District

Matt's Website

(360) 786-7808



Rep. Vick 

18th District

Brandon's Website

(360) 786-7850



Rep. Young 

26th District

Jesse's Website

(360) 786-7964



Rep. Pike 

18th District

Liz's Website

(360) 786-7812



Rep. Haler 

18th District

Larry's Website

(360) 786-7986



Rep. Harris 

17th District

Paul's Website

(360) 786-7976



Rep. Griffey 

35th District

Dan's Website

(360) 786-7966



Rep. Bill Jenkin 

16th District

Bill's Website

(360) 786-7836



Rep. Vicki Kraft  

17th District

Vicki's Website

(360) 786-7994



Rep. Jim Walsh  

19th District

Jim's Website

(360) 786-7806



Rep. Jay Rodne 

5th District

Jay's Website

(360) 786-7852



Rep. Paul Graves 

5th District

Paul's Website

(360) 786-7852



Rep. Tom Dent 

13th District

Tom's Website

(360) 786-7932



Rep. Bruce Chandler 

15th District

Bruce's Website

(360) 786-7960



Rep. Brian Blake 

19th District

Brian's Website

(360) 786-7870



Rep. Drew Stokesbary 

31st District

Drew's Website

(360) 786-7846