user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

California

Contact Your District Captain To Learn What's Being Done In Your District To Advance The Cause Of Liberty


    Look Up Your District Here

 

California's District Captains

  DISTRICT DISTRICT CAPTAIN CITY EMAIL ADDRESS
  DC: CA 2 Redding, John Mendocino john.redding@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 3 Obrien, Craig Chico craig.obrien@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 4 Johnson, Bryan Kenwood bryan.johnson@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 5 Keirns, Andrew Murphys andrew.keirns@gmail.com 
  DC: CA 12 Coleman, John Waterford john.coleman@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 13 Reynolds, Guy Stockton guy.reynolds@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 16 Jenkins, Kathleen Orinda Kathleen.Jenkins@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 24 Sansone, Elaine Sunnyvale elaine.sansone@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 25 Jimenez, Alma Santa Clara adjsantaclaraca@hotmail.com 
  DC: CA 26 clayton, glenn Posey glenn.clayton@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 26 King, Jimmy  Tulare Jimmyking.agdynamics@gmail.com 
  DC: CA 30 Realini, James Morgan Hill james.realini@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 31 Georgeson, Lisa k Kerman georgesonfarms@gmail.com 
  DC: CA 31 White, Joanthan T Fresno joanthan.white@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 35 Moore, Stephen Arroyo Grande stephen.moore@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 36 Wieck, James Lancaster james.wieck@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 38 spaulding, stephen Santa Clarita stephen.spaulding@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 41 Klotz, Gregory La Verne gregory.klotz@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 50 Menichetti, Michael Santa Monica michael.menichetti@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 56 Lawrence, Jack Palm Desert jack.lawrence@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 61 Arceneaux Sr., Thomas   thomas.arceneaux@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 62 Everett, Robert Lawndale robertweverett@sbcglobal.net 
  DC: CA 63 Munguia, Karla Lynwood karla.munguia@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 66 Moran, Mike Torrance mike.moran@cosaction.com
  DC: CA 67 Walker, Barry Canyon Lake barry.walker@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 68 Lowery, Mark Irvine mark.lowery@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 69 Lansu, Michael Santa Ana m.lansu@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 70 Webster, Ryan Long Beach ryan.webster@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 72 Hallman, Donn Huntington Beach donn.hallman@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 73 Lowes, James   jimlowes@cox.net 
  DC: CA 74 White, Jon Costa Mesa jon.white@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 75          ; CA 58; CA 59; CA 62; CA 63; CA 64; CA 66 Rombach, George Temecula gfxr@yahoo.com 
  DC: CA 76 feeney, phil Oceanside phil_feeney@cox.net 
  DC: CA 76 Innes, Tim Carlsbad tim.innes@cosaction.com 
  DC: CA 78 Oberman, Lou La Jolla louobermancos@reagan.com 
  DC: No District Assigned Raymond, Rick Manteca Rick.Raymond@cosaction.com 
  DC: No District Assigned Gonzales, Rodolfo Ceres rudolphocossiogonzales@yahoo.com 
Can't find your District in the list above? That means your District has a Vacancy. Click on Be A Leader to fill out an application.
Be A Leader