user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

Utah

Utah District Captains

District Captains are volunteers assigned to a House district, responsible for coordinating the activities and outreach within their district.

Below is a list showing the District Captain for each district. For other State leaders, refer to the Utah Team section of the COSaction Utah page.

Dist Captain Email Address Phone City State Representative
1 Russell Thornley russell.thornley@cosaction.com 435-881-7528 Tremonton Sandall, Scott D. (R)
1 Raulon Van Tassell raulon.vantassell@cosaction.com 208-300-0410 Tremonton Sandall, Scott D. (R)
2 OPEN       Moss, Jefferson (R)
3 Matthew Cude matthew.cude@cosaction.com 435-799-4506 Logan Potter, Val K. (R)
3 Kelly Harmon kelly.harmon@cosaction.com 435-770-3716 Logan Potter, Val K. (R)
4 OPEN       Redd, Edward H. (R)
5 Denise Kearl denise.kearl@cosaction.com 435-757-4763 Hyrum Webb, R. Curt (R)
6 OPEN       Maloy, A. Cory (R)
7 Benjamin Moorhead benjamin.moorhead@cosaction.com 480-265-0414 Ogden Fawson, Justin L. (R)
8 Kent Allen kent.allen@cosaction.com 801-633-7572 Ogden Froerer, Gage (R)
8 Grant Wylie grant.wylie@cosaction.com 801-652-3440 Huntsville Froerer, Gage (R)
9 Walt Jarvis walt.jarvis@cosaction.com 801-698-3368 West Haven Peterson, Jeremy A. (R)
10 Aaron Roane Aaron.Roane@cosaction.com 801-721-7761 Ogden Pitcher, Dixon M. (R)
11 Bryan Lords bryan.lords@cosaction.com 801-668-9787 Ogden Miles, Kelly B. (R)
12 Robert Olson robert.olson@cosaction.com 801-682-2247 Roy Schultz, Mike (R)
13 John Pfost john.pfost@cosaction.com 831-247-3078 Sunset Ray, Paul (R)
14 Jesse Barocio jesse.barocio@cosaction.com 801-645-9264 Layton Lisonbee, Karianne (R)
15 OPEN       Wilson, Brad R. (R)
16 Curtis Evans curtis.evans@cosaction.com 801-660-9156 Layton Handy, Stephen G. (R)
16 Chelsea Warner chelsea.warner@cosaction.com 801-814-2850 Layton Handy, Stephen G. (R)
17 Patrick Malin patrick.malin@cosaction.com 385-227-9414 Kaysville Barlow, Stewart E. (R)
18 Rebecca Heesch rebecca.heesch@cosaction.com 385-557-9069 Centerville Hawkes, Timothy D. (R)
18 Don Leinweber don.leinweber@cosaction.com 937-751-7585 Farmington Hawkes, Timothy D. (R)
18 Avram Smolevitz avram.smolevitz@cosaction.com 801-309-4819 Centerville Hawkes, Timothy D. (R)
19 Deann Frazier deann.frazier@cosaction.com 775-225-9447 Bountiful Ward, Raymond P. (R)
20 OPEN       Edwards, Rebecca P. (R)
21 OPEN       Sagers, Douglas V. (R)
22 Michael Piggott michael.piggott@cosaction.com 801-867-5716 Magna Duckworth, Susan (D)
23 Taunia Neilson taunia.neilson@cosaction.com 801-707-9001 Salt Lake City Hollins, Sandra (D)
24 Kyle Mercer kyle.mercer@cosaction.com 801-623-7014 Salt Lake City Chavez-Houck, Rebecca (D)
24 Jo-Anna Reems jo-anna.reems@cosaction.com 206-930-7142 Salt Lake City Chavez-Houck, Rebecca (D)
25 OPEN       Briscoe, Joel K. (D)
26 OPEN       Romero, Angela (D)
27 Phil Lammi Phil.Lammi@cosaction.com 801-854-3372 Alpine Kennedy, Michael S. (R)
28 OPEN       King, Brian S. (D)
29 OPEN       Perry, Lee B. (R)
30 Danylle Utley danylle.utley@cosaction.com 801-657-7191 West Valley City Winder, Mike (R)
31 Michael Beynon Michael.Beynon@cosaction.com 817-808-0430 West Valley City Weight, Elizabeth (D)
32 Corey Bodily corey.bodily@cosaction.com 801-598-5984 Sandy Christensen, LaVar (R)
33 OPEN       Hall, Craig (R)
34 Ryan Swensen ryan.swensen@cosaction.com 801-209-7457 Taylorsville Kwan, Karen (D)
35 Sam Parker sam.parker@cosaction.com 801-631-5978 Salt Lake City Wheatley, Mark A. (D)
36 David Powell david.powell@cosaction.com 714-655-2199 Salt Lake City Arent, Patrice M. (D)
37 Larry Bontempo larry.bontempo@cosaction.com 801-493-5087 Salt Lake City Moss, Carol Spackman (D)
38 OPEN       Hutchings, Eric K. (R)
39 Robert Monge robert.monge@cosaction.com 385-299-3517 Salt Lake City Dunnigan, James A. (R)
40 Allison Weiss Allison.Weiss@cosaction.com 360-518-4586 Salt Lake City Hemingway, Lynn N. (D)
41 OPEN       McCay, Daniel (R)
42 OPEN       Coleman, Kim F. (R)
43 OPEN       Acton, Cheryl K. (R)
44 OPEN       Cutler, Bruce R. (R)
45 OPEN       Eliason, Steve (R)
46 Dennis Taggart dennis.taggart@cosaction.com 801-915-2915 Salt Lake City Poulson, Marie H. (D)
47 OPEN       Ivory, Ken (R)
48 Barry Ellis barry.ellis@cosaction.com 801-376-4246 Provo Stratton, Keven J. (R)
49 Tate Feller tate.feller@cosaction.com 801-310-0691 Sandy Spendlove, Robert M. (R)
50 Sean Nigbur sean.nigbur@cosaction.com 646-483-8763 South Jordan Pulsipher, Susan (R)
50 Krystalin Overby krystalin.overby@cosaction.com 801-694-7125 South Jordan Pulsipher, Susan (R)
51 Janis Prowell Janis.Prowell@cosaction.com 801-244-6471 Draper Hughes, Gregory H. (R)
51 Kevin Prowell Kevin.Prowell@cosaction.com 801-604-0885 Draper Hughes, Gregory H. (R)
52 Martha Bybee martha.bybee@cosaction.com 801-573-5574 Herriman Knotwell, John (R)
53 Joshua Willis joshua.willis@cosaction.com 435-640-9882 Francis Wilde, Logan (R)
54 Sarah Fulk sarah.fulk@cosaction.com 669-237-7554 Heber City Quinn, Tim (R)
55 James Reynolds james.reynolds@cosaction.com 435-260-7257 Vernal Chew, Scott H. (R)
55 Lynda Sweet lynda.sweet@cosaction.com 801-792-3892 Vernal Chew, Scott H. (R)
56 Richard Bromley richard.bromley@cosaction.com 801-471-6411 American Fork Christofferson, Kay J. (R)
57 Blake Hansen blake.hansen@cosaction.com 801-850-2434 American Fork Greene, Brian M. (R)
58 OPEN       Owens, Derrin R. (R)
59 Shane Turner shane.turner@cosaction.com 801-661-6826 Orem Peterson, Val L. (R)
60 OPEN       Daw, Brad M. (R)
61 OPEN       Grover, Keith (R)
62 Justin Sjogren justin.sjogren@cosaction.com 435-467-9440 St. George Stanard, Jon E. (R)
63 Terry Kemp Terry.Kemp@cosaction.com 801-722-0851 Provo Sanpei, Dean (R)
64 OPEN       Thurston, Norman K (R)
65 Karl Buhler karl.buhler@cosaction.com 801-822-4098 Springville Gibson, Francis D. (R)
65 Martin Ricks martin.ricks@cosaction.com 801-362-1321 Springville Gibson, Francis D. (R)
66 Mark Van Voorhis mark.vanvoorhis@cosaction.com 801-885-4062 Spanish Fork McKell, Mike K. (R)
67 OPEN       Roberts, Marc K. (R)
68 OPEN       Nelson, Merrill F. (R)
69 James Draper james.draper@cosaction.com 435-820-4348 Wellington Watkins, Christine F (R)
69 Dean Nyffeler dean.nyffeler@cosaction.com 435-650-8568 Price Watkins, Christine F (R)
70 Jesse Dunn jesse.dunn@cosaction.com 435-896-3149 Annabella Albrecht, Carl R. (R)
70 Charles Hyde charles.hyde@cosaction.com 435-633-0137 Richfield Albrecht, Carl R. (R)
71 Bill Brown bill.brown@cosaction.com 801-232-2599 Hurricane Last, Bradley G. (R)
72 William Pressgrove william.pressgrove@cosaction.com 435-531-1835 Cedar City Westwood, John R. (R)
73 Toni Turk toni.turk@cosaction.com 435-459-1559 Blanding Noel, Michael E. (R)
74 OPEN       Snow, V. Lowry (R)
75 David Magnesen david.magnesen@cosaction.com 435-632-0374 St. George Brooks, Walt (R)

Last Updated: 11/27/17 01:18